Results

Lee Lewis mail: lee.lewis@geheime.club | web: lee.geheime.club | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 03:21:25 GMT
Police release video of Charlotte shooting
Charlotte officials said they are discussing whether to release videos in the police's fatal shooting of Keith Lamont Scott as soon as Saturday, a day after his widow released her own cell phone footage.
Ronald Harrison mail: ronald.harrison@pulpfrictions.com | web: ronald.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 12:18:49 GMT
Why this might be the last police video from North Carolina you'll ever see
Videos released by the Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Department of the fatal encounter between officers and Keith Lamont Scott could be the last such footage that North Carolina authorities share with the public.
Craig Rodriguez mail: craig.rodriguez@horse-d.eu | web: craig.horse-d.eu | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 13:40:53 GMT
Star baseball pitcher, 24, dies
Miami Marlins pitcher José Fernández has died unexpectedly, the team announced Sunday.
Travis Owens mail: travis.owens@daftest.website | web: travis.daftest.website | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 12:56:10 GMT
'Zombie-like' man in custody over mall killings
The lone suspect in the fatal shooting of five people in a Washington state mall is in custody after a nearly 24-hour manhunt, authorities said early Sunday.
Paul James mail: paul.james@geheime.club | web: paul.geheime.club | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 12:32:03 GMT
Writer who mocked ISIS killed outside court
A prominent Jordanian writer who shared a cartoon that outraged some Muslims was fatally shot in Amman on Sunday, state news agency Petra reported.
Jerry Roberts mail: google@ventredi.eu | web: jerry.ventredi.eu | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 11:48:41 GMT
'Sister Act' and 'Spider Man' actor dies at 62
Bill Nunn, a veteran actor who appeared in Spike Lee's film, "Do the Right Thing," has died. He was 62.
Steven James mail: steven.james@ventredi.eu | web: steven.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 16:50:50 GMT
Trump insults women in Clinton ad
The Clinton campaign releases an ad that intercuts Trump insulting women with shots of young girls looking in the mirror.
Brandon Gibson mail: brandon.gibson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: brandon.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 12:01:50 GMT
6 dead, 18 injured in suicide bombing
Six people died and 18 others were injured when a suicide bomber detonated an explosive belt Sunday in west Baghdad, Iraqi authorities said.
Jesse Turner mail: jesse.turner@affablyhomonym.com | web: jesse.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 13:50:39 GMT
UN Security Council to meet on Syria
The United Nations Security Council is to meet Sunday to discuss the devastating Syrian government offensive that has raged since a shaky ceasefire deal fell apart last week.
Jeffery Gray mail: jeffery.gray@ventredi.eu | web: jeffery.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 23 Sep 2016 19:02:47 GMT
Monty Python star has rare dementia
Terry Jones, best known for his part in the British comedy group Monty Python, has been diagnosed with a rare form of dementia, the British Academy of Film and Television Arts confirmed today.
Philip Gray mail: philip.gray@geheime.club | web: philip.geheime.club | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 00:18:52 GMT
Train collision injures 78
At least 78 passengers were injured when two trains collided in Algeria on Saturday.
Allen Robinson mail: allen.robinson@hockeymail.de | web: allen.hockeymail.de | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 01:26:26 GMT
Royals arrive in Canada -- but it's the kids who steal the show
The Duke and Duchess of Cambridge are visiting Canada with their two young children, Prince George and Princess Charlotte.
Melvin Gordon mail: melvin.gordon@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: melvin.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 01:16:29 GMT
Pippa Middleton hack: Man arrested
Images of the Duchess of Cambridge and her children are reportedly among some 3,000 images stolen in a hack of Pippa Middleton's iCloud account, according to Britain's Press Association news agency.
Gregory Simmons mail: google@affablyhomonym.com | web: gregory.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 15:34:53 GMT
New sunglasses let you capture memories
Patrick Fisher mail: patrick.fisher@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: patrick.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 12:31:32 GMT
Michelle Obama hugs Bush
Saturday's dedication of the National Museum of African-American History and Culture brought together the president who signed into law the funding for the museum and the president who was in office during its completion.
Adam Patterson mail: adam.patterson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: adam.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 23 Sep 2016 12:34:33 GMT
Brad Pitt spoke with law enforcement over family incident
Brad Pitt spoke with Los Angeles authorities recently about an incident involving one of his children with Angelina Jolie, who filed for divorce this week.
Steven Cruz mail: steven.cruz@hockeymail.de | web: steven.hockeymail.de | when:
Are you more Trump or Clinton?
Todd Owens mail: todd.owens@klarkzon.eu | web: todd.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 19:17:19 GMT
Body parts discovered during raid
Thai police say they've arrested three men -- including two Americans -- after officers found human body parts in a freezer during a raid on an alleged passport forgery operation in Bangkok.
Benjamin Reynolds mail: benjamin.reynolds@klarkzon.eu | web: benjamin.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 12:01:06 GMT
Actor found dead after attempted burglary
Canadian actor Richard Hong was found dead in a Los Angeles home being rented by George Stroumboulopoulos, a Canadian TV and radio personality, according to Los Angeles Police.
Donald Martin mail: donald.martin@geheime.club | web: donald.geheime.club | when: Fri, 23 Sep 2016 12:28:58 GMT
Freddie Mercury's private world
It's been 25 years since the death of rock legend Freddie Mercury. But in London, the Queen vocalist's memory is being brought to life with a new exhibition.
Fred Martin mail: fred.martin@innovation-km.com | web: fred.innovation-km.com | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 08:01:40 GMT
Inside underground city of the dead
In Jerusalem's largest cemetery the deceased have a need that the living cannot fulfill: more space.
Antonio Parker mail: google@innovation-km.com | web: antonio.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 22 Sep 2016 02:37:56 GMT
Can $667M superyacht beat 1,000-1 odds?
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 16:29:52 GMT
The last Flying Tigers of World War II
Frank Losonsky was just another 20-year-old soldier from Detroit, Michigan, but his life took a historic turn when a recruiter offered him the adventure of a lifetime.
Benjamin Ellis mail: benjamin.ellis@ventredi.eu | web: benjamin.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 19 Sep 2016 01:16:14 GMT
The next Taj Mahal?
One after the next, they rise towards the sky in a sprawling green space on the edge of Hyderabad.
Jerry Nelson mail: jerry.nelson@hockeymail.de | web: jerry.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 21 Sep 2016 11:09:51 GMT
21 best beach hotels
From Australia to the Caribbean, there's no shortage of beautiful beachfront hotels around the world to choose from.
Peter Fisher mail: peter.fisher@daftest.website | web: peter.daftest.website | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 02:12:29 GMT
Could robot AI bring on WWIII?
Machines are rapidly learning to think on their own, but will the robot revolution lead to a modern utopia -- or an apocalypse?
Carl Martin mail: google@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: carl.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 13:35:31 GMT
Has UK party elected unelectable leader?
Jeremy Corbyn has won a decisive victory as leader of Britain's opposition Labour Party after the left-winger saw off a challenge from fellow Labour MP Owen Smith in a nationwide membership vote.
Ronald Kennedy mail: ronald.kennedy@innovation-km.com | web: ronald.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 19 Sep 2016 12:26:06 GMT
New material stronger than concrete?
If the 19th century belonged to iron and steel and the 20th century belonged to concrete, could timber be the building material of our age?
Anthony Jordan mail: anthony.jordan@hockeymail.de | web: anthony.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 22 Sep 2016 17:06:56 GMT
World's most popular city for travelers is...
In 2015 it was London. This year, an old favorite reclaims the pole position...
George Lewis mail: george.lewis@pulpfrictions.com | web: george.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 15:40:48 GMT
What celebs want to ask Clinton and Trump
What would you ask Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump if you were moderating the first presidential debate Monday night? Celebrities, writers and other newsmakers pose their questions on subjects including criminal justice, foreign policy and immigration. The views expressed are the writers' own. Share your question ideas in he comments section or @CNNOpinion.
Jerry Watson mail: gmail@innovation-km.com | web: jerry.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 10 Sep 2016 23:11:43 GMT
The ugliest luxury building?
The winner of the 2016 Carbuncle Cup, awarded to Britain's worst building as a provocation to debate each year by Building Design, an online British architecture magazine, is Lincoln Plaza in London, a 31-story luxury residential tower complete with business lounge, cinema, spa, hotel and a "fabulous array of lifestyle facilities" by BUJ Architects for Galliard Homes.
Melvin Gonzalez mail: melvin.gonzalez@innovation-km.com | web: melvin.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 21 Sep 2016 09:52:47 GMT
This is no ordinary photograph
How do they do it?
Nicholas Butler mail: nicholas.butler@thedarkswans.com | web: nicholas.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 22 Sep 2016 23:16:21 GMT
How this Muppet is changing lives
When the Afghan Muppet named Zari makes an appearance at an orphanage on the outskirts of Kabul, the faces of the children light up in wonder.
Gregory Reynolds mail: gmail@klarkzon.eu | web: gregory.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:16:27 GMT
How the world failed Syria this week
In New York, smartly-dressed world leaders launch a war of words over a short-lived ceasefire in Syria.
Wayne Perez mail: wayne.perez@affablyhomonym.com | web: wayne.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 14:33:24 GMT
Secret costs of Islamophobia
With Adele's song "All I Ask" playing in the background, a Maryland teenager opened her computer and wrote an emotional letter to President Barack Obama.
Jacob Reyes mail: gmail@ventredi.eu | web: jacob.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 05:08:31 GMT
No one deserves this
Ali was clearing debris from a room that used to be part of a hospital. The ceasefire in Aleppo was still tentatively holding, and the 12-year-old boy was taking advantage of a lull in the fighting to carve out a new place to live. Shihan, a government-held area, used to be right on the front line; now, after years of fighting, it lies in ruins. Displaced people were moving into the bombed-out ruins.
Gregory Ramos mail: gregory.ramos@pulpfrictions.com | web: gregory.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 09:59:12 GMT
Russia-US relations reach a new low
The catastrophic breakdown of the Syrian truce, less than a week after it came into force, has pushed relations between Russia and the United States to a new low.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 14:33:37 GMT
Vote for Stein is a vote for Trump
Sally Kohn says Clinton's chance to win the White House could vanish if progressives opt for Stein, who actually shares many policy views with the Democratic candidate
Harry Phillips mail: yahoo@affablyhomonym.com | web: harry.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 23 Sep 2016 11:48:23 GMT
Shell-shocked white working class
The problems bothering white Americans without a college degree have less to do with immediate economic insecurity or material hardship, although those are widespread, than with the collapse of a whole way of life.
Lawrence Mcdonald mail: lawrence.mcdonald@ventredi.eu | web: lawrence.ventredi.eu | when:
No fees on International Payments
Walter Cooper mail: walter.cooper@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: walter.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Edward Phillips mail: edward.phillips@thedarkswans.com | web: edward.thedarkswans.com | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Johnny Butler mail: johnny.butler@affablyhomonym.com | web: johnny.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Walter White mail: walter.white@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: walter.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Brian Campbell mail: brian.campbell@geheime.club | web: brian.geheime.club | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:20:07 GMT
Elite unit fighting human trafficking
A group of undercover officers in Winnipeg, Canada, is leading a new way to fight human trafficking -- firmly focused on helping victims.
Allen Gibson mail: google@klarkzon.eu | web: allen.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Craig Butler mail: google@geheime.club | web: craig.geheime.club | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Wed, 18 May 2016 15:30:49 GMT
Woman endures five years of slavery
more