Results

Antonio Harris mail: antonio.harris@hockeymail.de | web: antonio.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:14:14 GMT
Japan Sagamihara knife attack: At least 19 dead, reports say
At least 19 people are killed in a knife attack at a residential care centre for people with disabilities in the Japanese city of Sagamihara.
Fred Reynolds mail: fred.reynolds@klarkzon.eu | web: fred.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:06:40 GMT
Solar Impulse completes historic round-the-world trip
The Solar Impulse becomes the first aircraft to circle the globe powered by the sun after landing in Abu Dhabi on the last leg of its journey.
Louis Henry mail: louis.henry@affablyhomonym.com | web: louis.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:39:03 GMT
Dutch men confirmed as world's tallest
When it comes to height, Dutch men and Latvian women tower over all other nationalities, a new study reveals.
Carl Cruz mail: carl.cruz@klarkzon.eu | web: carl.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:11:10 GMT
Hate crime policing to be reviewed after spike in reports
The police response to hate crime is to be reviewed after a sharp rise in incidents following the EU referendum, the government is to announce.
Antonio Gonzalez mail: yahoo@geheime.club | web: antonio.geheime.club | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:00:03 GMT
O2 customer data sold on dark net
O2 customer data is being sold by criminals on the dark net, the BBC's Victoria Derbyshire programme has learned.
Benjamin Parker mail: benjamin.parker@ventredi.eu | web: benjamin.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 20:55:34 GMT
Ansbach explosion: Bomber pledged allegiance to IS
Video showing the Syrian man who blew himself up in Ansbach, Germany, pledging allegiance to so-called Islamic State is found on his phone, officials say.
Walter Ward mail: walter.ward@pulpfrictions.com | web: walter.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 22:24:47 GMT
Rio 2016: Swimming & rowing ban 10 Russians from Rio after IOC report
Seven Russian swimmers and three rowers are banned from the Rio Olympics by their sports' governing bodies after last week's McLaren Report.
Alfred Ellis mail: alfred.ellis@innovation-km.com | web: alfred.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:53:55 GMT
Brexit: Theresa May to meet Irish PM Enda Kenny for talks
Theresa May is to meet Irish counterpart Enda Kenny for talks set to be dominated by the fallout from the UK's vote to leave the EU.
Lee Boyd mail: lee.boyd@ventredi.eu | web: lee.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:51:07 GMT
Raw eggs 'safe for pregnant women'
Pregnant women should no longer be told not to eat raw or lightly cooked eggs, a food safety committee recommends.
Jerry Lee mail: jerry.lee@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jerry.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:58:21 GMT
Natwest and RBS may charge firms to hold deposits
Natwest and parent company RBS have become the first UK banks to warn they may have to charge to accept deposits due to low interest rates.
Peter Ramos mail: peter.ramos@ventredi.eu | web: peter.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 22:14:40 GMT
Michael Jordan speaks out on US race violence, pledging $2m
US basketball star Michael Jordan, previously criticised for not speaking out about political issues, says he can "no longer stay silent" after police shootings and deaths.
Harold Carter mail: harold.carter@affablyhomonym.com | web: harold.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 09:15:36 GMT
Prince Harry: 'I regret not speaking about my mother's death'
Prince Harry hosts an event for the mental health charity, Heads Together, attended by sports stars including Rio Ferdinand and Kelly Holmes.
Donald Ramirez mail: donald.ramirez@klarkzon.eu | web: donald.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:19:38 GMT
Girl, 16, on being arrested at school
A teenage girl arrested at school over claims of bullying has spoken to the BBC about her experience. Nottinghamshire Police said it had received a complaint about the arrest.
Lee Clark mail: lee.clark@affablyhomonym.com | web: lee.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:09:50 GMT
Will London's Garden Bridge ever be built?
London's Garden Bridge project has been pushed back until at least the autumn.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 18:26:01 GMT
Feeling the Bern: Boos for Clinton
Supporters of Bernie Sanders booed after the senator urged them to support Hillary Clinton on day one of the Democratic National Convention in Philadelphia.
Joshua Foster mail: joshua.foster@geheime.club | web: joshua.geheime.club | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 16:24:03 GMT
Marni Nixon dies at the age of 86
Watch an archive interview with Marni Nixon, who was known as Hollywood's invisible voice, after it was announced she has died aged 86.
Ryan Powell mail: ryan.powell@affablyhomonym.com | web: ryan.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 21:37:26 GMT
Mexican Navy footage shows mass drug jettison
The Mexican Navy picked up a huge haul of cocaine floating in the Pacific Ocean, off the coast of Chiapas, on Saturday.
Steve Long mail: steve.long@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: steve.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 16:41:30 GMT
Backpack bombing: 'I was screaming'
An eyewitness describes the panic after a failed Syrian asylum seeker blew himself up in the German town of Ansbach.
Johnny Mason mail: johnny.mason@thedarkswans.com | web: johnny.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 16 Mar 2016 12:34:37 GMT
BBC News Channel
Britain's most-watched news channel, delivering breaking news and analysis all day, every day.
Jason Burns mail: jason.burns@innovation-km.com | web: jason.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:03:26 GMT
Eddie Mair and Kirsty Young top radio voices poll
Eddie Mair and Kirsty Young are voted the UK's favourite radio voices in a poll conducted by Radio Times.
Bruce Lewis mail: bruce.lewis@thedarkswans.com | web: bruce.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 15:00:24 GMT
UK third as Aussies win Quidditch World Cup
The UK Quidditch team win their first world cup medal, finishing third as Australia take the title at the tournament in Frankfurt.
Vincent Mitchell mail: vincent.mitchell@pulpfrictions.com | web: vincent.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:03:41 GMT
Frank Gardner: What leads people to commit mass murder?
Counter-terror police are struggling to define a spate of recent attacks. Is there a common thread that can help prevent them in future, asks the BBC's Frank Gardner.
Mark West mail: mark.west@innovation-km.com | web: mark.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:01:12 GMT
Germany attacks: What is going on?
What is going on in Germany and do the recent attacks herald a new era of insecurity?
Walter Gonzalez mail: walter.gonzalez@thedarkswans.com | web: walter.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:07:42 GMT
Reality Check: What does Brexit mean for the Irish border?
Theresa May is in Northern Ireland for the first time since taking over as prime minister to talk about what will happen on the border.
Philip Roberts mail: gmail@horse-d.eu | web: philip.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:49:53 GMT
Newspaper headlines: Rail fares and broadband speeds
A crackdown on rail fares and concerns over broadband speeds are among the stories that make front page headlines.
Donald Flores mail: donald.flores@geheime.club | web: donald.geheime.club | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:11:27 GMT
Fishing for shrimp
Photographer Charles Fox documents the work of the Trapang Sangke fishing community in Cambodia.
Harry Clark mail: harry.clark@affablyhomonym.com | web: harry.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 23:48:31 GMT
Week in pictures: 16-22 July 2016
A selection of the best news photographs from around the world, taken over the past week.
Harold Cruz mail: gmail@innovation-km.com | web: harold.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 00:46:19 GMT
Entertainment week
A look at some of the events in the world of entertainment and arts over the past week, including Steven Spielberg receiving a gold Blue Peter badge and Michelle Obama's Carpool Karaoke.
Steven Hughes mail: steven.hughes@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: steven.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:01:35 GMT
Top shots
A selection of the best photos from across Africa this week.
Jason Cox mail: jason.cox@innovation-km.com | web: jason.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 21 Jul 2016 23:38:20 GMT
EyeEm Awards
A selection of some of the shortlisted images in this year's EyeEm Awards.
Sean Martin mail: sean.martin@affablyhomonym.com | web: sean.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 19:59:37 GMT
England v Pakistan: Michael Vaughan praises hosts' flawless display
England produced a flawless performance to beat Pakistan by 330 runs in the second Test, says former captain Michael Vaughan.
Melvin James mail: melvin.james@hockeymail.de | web: melvin.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 21:30:51 GMT
Sam Allardyce: Jose Mourinho to determine Wayne Rooney's England role
England manager Sam Allardyce says Manchester United boss Jose Mourinho will determine where Wayne Rooney plays for his country.
Joshua Cox mail: joshua.cox@geheime.club | web: joshua.geheime.club | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 19:07:46 GMT
Joe Allen: Stoke City sign Liverpool midfielder in £13m transfer
Stoke City sign Wales midfielder Joe Allen from Premier League rivals Liverpool for £13m on a five-year deal.
Philip Cox mail: philip.cox@hockeymail.de | web: philip.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 22:45:12 GMT
Rio Olympics 2016: Russian athletes are arriving, but how many will compete?
Russian athletes are arriving in Rio for the Olympics Games, but how many will be cleared to compete?
Clarence Thompson mail: clarence.thompson@pulpfrictions.com | web: clarence.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 09:10:10 GMT
20-year mystery
Twenty years after a 16-year-old boy vanished on a night out in Cowes on the Isle of Wight, the BBC has spent months reinvestigating the case.
Patrick Cole mail: patrick.cole@klarkzon.eu | web: patrick.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:13:55 GMT
Corporate clone
Could sticking to the traditional suit at work hamper your career?
Arthur Butler mail: arthur.butler@klarkzon.eu | web: arthur.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:00:20 GMT
Paid to yawn
A Frenchman is suing his former employer for "bore out" - being "killed professionally" through boredom - but is there any such thing?
Jeffery Clark mail: jeffery.clark@innovation-km.com | web: jeffery.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:04:09 GMT
Not wearing THAT
Iranians and Georgians appalled by national uniforms designed for Olympics opening ceremony.
Joshua Richardson mail: joshua.richardson@horse-d.eu | web: joshua.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:02:06 GMT
Flying to you
The UK government's getting together with the retail giant Amazon, to start testing flying drones that can deliver parcels to your door.
Fred Jordan mail: gmail@geheime.club | web: fred.geheime.club | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:16:04 GMT
Hollywood's 'invisible voice'
Marni Nixon, who sang Audrey Hepburn's parts in My Fair Lady, has died at the age of 86.
Benjamin Reynolds mail: benjamin.reynolds@daftest.website | web: benjamin.daftest.website | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 13:44:31 GMT
Hello my name is...
In the five years between being diagnosed with cancer and her death on Saturday, Dr Kate Granger changed the face of doctor-patient relations and raised tens of thousands of pounds for charity.
Dennis Carter mail: dennis.carter@klarkzon.eu | web: dennis.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 18:06:11 GMT
Sense of loss
As Prince Harry admits he didn't speak for years about the effect of his mother's death, how have parents helped their children with loss?
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 13:40:08 GMT
Tour heroes
Several British cyclists excelled in this year's Tour de France, not just Chris Froome and Mark Cavendish. Here are three of them.
more