Results

Patrick Evans mail: gmail@klarkzon.eu | web: patrick.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 07:41:23 GMT
Brexit: Supreme Court to announce judgement
Landmark judgement will decide if MPs must get a vote before the government starts Brexit talks.
Jason Torres mail: jason.torres@daftest.website | web: jason.daftest.website | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 03:18:36 GMT
Rex Tillerson: Trump foreign affairs pick narrowly backed
Rex Tillerson is now set to become secretary of state, after a busy day for the new Trump presidency.
Douglas Hughes mail: douglas.hughes@horse-d.eu | web: douglas.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 23:13:26 GMT
Ecclestone removed as Formula 1 boss
Bernie Ecclestone is removed from his position running F1 as US giant Liberty Media completes its $8bn (£6.4bn) takeover of the sport.
Harold Foster mail: harold.foster@hockeymail.de | web: harold.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:10:27 GMT
Speeding fines to rise for most serious cases - Sentencing Council
Sentencing guidelines for speeding, animal cruelty and TV licence evasion are changed.
Anthony Henry mail: gmail@innovation-km.com | web: anthony.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 08:19:34 GMT
Flights cancelled at Heathrow for second day amid fog
About 100 flights are cancelled at London Heathrow as the Met Office issues a weather warning.
Harold Howard mail: harold.howard@innovation-km.com | web: harold.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 01:00:35 GMT
Why this eight-year-old is living rough
The BBC's Gavin Lee visits migrants living in central Belgrade in freezing and squalid conditions.
Donald Perez mail: donald.perez@horse-d.eu | web: donald.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 01:05:17 GMT
Oscar nominations 2017: What to look out for
This year's Oscar nominations are due out later, with La La Land likely to be the clear frontrunner.
Mark Bryant mail: yahoo@geheime.club | web: mark.geheime.club | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 08:46:48 GMT
BT shares plunge 15% on Italian scandal
BT shares fall 15% because of problems at its Italian operation stretching back years.
Kevin Gibson mail: kevin.gibson@ventredi.eu | web: kevin.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 23:50:54 GMT
Comedy writer Rich 'suspended' over Barron Trump jibe
Saturday Night Live's Katie Rich has said sorry for a tweet mocking the US president's youngest son.
Arthur Harrison mail: yahoo@horse-d.eu | web: arthur.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 08:21:30 GMT
Teenager stabbed to death in Kensal Green street
Teenager dies in hospital after being stabbed in north-west London.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:02:01 GMT
Banks face mental health challenge
Banks must offer simple account options to help those with mental health conditions, a think tank says.
Travis Roberts mail: google@klarkzon.eu | web: travis.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 05:17:09 GMT
Syria conflict: War of words as peace talks open in Astana
The government's lead negotiator accuses his rebel counterpart of making "provocative" comments.
Billy Jackson mail: billy.jackson@innovation-km.com | web: billy.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 05:20:43 GMT
English B&Bs dominate TripAdvisor 2017 awards list
Travel giant Tripadvisor reveals its ten best B&Bs - with English guesthouses claiming five of the top spots.
Jeff Washington mail: jeff.washington@thedarkswans.com | web: jeff.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 01:05:48 GMT
What we can learn from the Dutch approach to bringing up kids
A British mum who lives in Amsterdam and an Asian-American are sharing their insights in a book called The Happiest Kids in the World.
Chad Long mail: yahoo@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: chad.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 23:35:38 GMT
'Allo 'Allo! star Gorden Kaye dies at 75
Gorden Kaye, best known for playing Rene Artois in the long-running BBC sitcom 'Allo 'Allo!, has died aged 75.
Billy Parker mail: billy.parker@horse-d.eu | web: billy.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:49:06 GMT
President Trump's first working day - what did he do?
Donald Trump met business leaders and scrapped a major trade deal on his first day in the Oval office
Wayne Harrison mail: wayne.harrison@daftest.website | web: wayne.daftest.website | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:43:59 GMT
Premature babies benefit from compact MRI scanner
Doctors in Sheffield are pioneering the use of a compact neonatal MRI scanner, one of only two in the world.
Fred Torres mail: fred.torres@innovation-km.com | web: fred.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 19:23:21 GMT
Anti-Trump rant woman removed from plane
A passenger is removed from an Alaska Airlines flight for berating the President Trump supporter seated next to her.
Melvin Evans mail: melvin.evans@klarkzon.eu | web: melvin.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 16:24:25 GMT
Italy avalanche: Puppies rescued from hotel after five days
Italian emergency workers find three puppies alive in the hotel boiler room after five days.
Jimmy Harrison mail: jimmy.harrison@thedarkswans.com | web: jimmy.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 16:14:58 GMT
Freezing fog covers London landmarks
Freezing fog has covered most of southern England, cancelling flights at London airports and raising pollution levels.
Carl Perez mail: carl.perez@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: carl.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 06:12:48 GMT
Rare bat born by C-section in San Diego Zoo
A Rodrigues fruit bat has been born by C-section at San Diego Zoo.
Harold Thompson mail: harold.thompson@hockeymail.de | web: harold.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 16 Mar 2016 12:34:37 GMT
BBC Breakfast
BBC coverage of latest developments as suspect in Berlin market attack is shot dead in Milan.
Allen Reynolds mail: google@innovation-km.com | web: allen.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 02:04:44 GMT
Strictly too young to be 'comedy old bag'
Ex-Bake Off host Mel Giedroyc says she is too young to be Strictly Come Dancing's "comedy old bag".
Arthur Burns mail: yahoo@pulpfrictions.com | web: arthur.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 18:11:51 GMT
Westport residents plagued by calls to X-rated Babestation
County Mayo residents are hit by calls to X-rated TV channel Babestation after a phone number blunder.
Daniel Howard mail: daniel.howard@klarkzon.eu | web: daniel.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 19:03:06 GMT
First 100 days: What executive actions has Trump taken?
President Trump signs a flurry of orders as he lays out his presidential agenda.
Benjamin Martinez mail: benjamin.martinez@klarkzon.eu | web: benjamin.klarkzon.eu | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 17:07:44 GMT
Sean Spicer: Who is President Trump's spin doctor?
New White House Press Secretary Sean Spicer has warned that the media will be held "accountable".
Clarence Ramos mail: clarence.ramos@horse-d.eu | web: clarence.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:38:03 GMT
How the barcode changed retailing and manufacturing
How a design originally drawn in the sand led to the growth of giant supermarkets.
Earl Ramirez mail: gmail@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: earl.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:39:43 GMT
The Australian Muslim MP fighting the trolls
Dr Mehreen Faruqi uses social media to expose those who bombard her with sexist and racist abuse.
Steven Mason mail: steven.mason@innovation-km.com | web: steven.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:42:18 GMT
What is Acrylamide, and should we give up toast?
What is acrylamide and why is it important to minimise it in our diet?
Brandon Flores mail: brandon.flores@horse-d.eu | web: brandon.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 05:01:27 GMT
Newspaper headlines: Trident 'cover-up' and food cancer risk
Fall-out from the reported malfunction of a Trident missile test continues to lead a number of papers, while the cancer risk of certain foods is among the other stories to appear.
Patrick Marshall mail: patrick.marshall@hockeymail.de | web: patrick.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 11:12:26 GMT
Week in pictures: 14-20 January 2017
A selection of the best news photographs from around the world, taken over the past week.
Allen Gonzalez mail: allen.gonzalez@hockeymail.de | web: allen.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 11:09:10 GMT
Lords of the ruins
Photographs taken by BBC Middle East editor Jeremy Bowen as he takes a journey through eastern Aleppo's largely deserted streets.
Bruce Flores mail: bruce.flores@klarkzon.eu | web: bruce.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:29:58 GMT
Africa's top shots
A selection of the best photos from across Africa this week.
Shawn Ramos mail: shawn.ramos@geheime.club | web: shawn.geheime.club | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 12:25:32 GMT
In pictures: Prize pigeons
Photographs from inside a Turkish pigeon auction in Sanliurfa.
Anthony Peterson mail: anthony.peterson@affablyhomonym.com | web: anthony.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 08:02:52 GMT
2018 Paralympics: Russia could miss Games, says IPC president Sir Philip Craven
Russian athletes could be banned from next year's Winter Paralympics, says the president of the International Paralympic Committee.
Alfred Richardson mail: alfred.richardson@daftest.website | web: alfred.daftest.website | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 06:05:21 GMT
Davis Cup: Andy Murray set to miss Britain's World Group tie in Canada
Andy Murray is set to miss Britain's Davis Cup tie in Canada as he recuperates following his shock Australian Open loss.
Anthony Watson mail: google@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: anthony.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:25:43 GMT
From manager to patient
A social media post written by a former NHS director of mental health about her own depression has gone viral
Steven Carter mail: steven.carter@affablyhomonym.com | web: steven.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:45:03 GMT
Rebel with a cause
What does the rise of left-wing presidential hopeful Benoit Hamon say about France's Socialists?
Philip Campbell mail: philip.campbell@innovation-km.com | web: philip.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:49:20 GMT
'Help me find my family'
How a 19-year-old Swiss man's appeal for information on his birth family led to a huge response.
Jeffery Gonzales mail: google@geheime.club | web: jeffery.geheime.club | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 19:49:44 GMT
Tall order
His first campaign promise was to build a wall and have Mexico pay for it. How will he deliver?
Marvin Boyd mail: marvin.boyd@daftest.website | web: marvin.daftest.website | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:12:39 GMT
Middle-aged new town
Milton Keynes is perhaps the best known of the 20th Century's "new towns", but how has it changed over the past 50 years?
Wayne Reynolds mail: wayne.reynolds@horse-d.eu | web: wayne.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 10:23:05 GMT
Gator aid
Texan Christy Kroboth used to have a quiet job in a dentist's surgery. Now she spends her time jumping on animals many times her size - and taping their jaws tightly shut.
Jason Richardson mail: jason.richardson@pulpfrictions.com | web: jason.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:16:56 GMT
Home solutions
Nigeria's largest city Lagos is facing a housing crisis. The BBC's Nancy Kacungira looks at how entrepreneurs are trying to solve the crisis.
Chad Gonzalez mail: chad.gonzalez@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: chad.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:11:26 GMT
Thanks Bill
How Andy Kuper built investment firm Leapfrog, which aims to help pull people out of poverty in the developing world by investing in insurance and healthcare firms.
more